Working Class Mortgage Solutions Newsletter

Hello there 👋 I'm Adam Pasquarello, your dedicated Working Class Mortgage Expert. As a Mortgage Loan Officer with Vanguard Lending LLC and a union carpenter foreman from Local 158, I understand the challenges that the average American faces when it comes to purchasing a home or investment property. Having personally bought and sold multiple properties, including one investment property of my own, I empathize with the stress that accompanies the process. But fear not! I'm here to provide guidance, ensure you keep as much money in your pocket as possible, and secure the best rate for you.

Welcome to my newsletter, designed for buyers, sellers, and real estate professionals alike. Each week, I'll keep you updated on the latest market trends, such as price trajectory, inventory levels, current interest rates, and the factors influencing rate fluctuations. I'll also provide you with the dates and times of economic reports that could have an impact on rates.

My goal is to deliver immense value related to the real estate and mortgage markets, with the hope of collaborating with you in the future. However, if that doesn't materialize, no hard feelings! I genuinely enjoy sharing information with people about my area of expertise, and I can talk about these topics all day long if there's a willing audience (yes, I'm a bit of a nerd like that).

The inaugural edition of my newsletter will be sent out on Monday, June 12th, and you can expect subsequent issues every Monday thereafter. In the event of significant news, I'll promptly send out an additional newsletter to keep you updated on the matter. However, for the most part, you can anticipate hearing from me on a weekly basis. Should you have any mortgage-related or other questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. I'm always available, and you can contact me directly at (267) 254-1324.

Wishing you a fantastic weekend, and I eagerly anticipate the opportunity to work with you in the future!

Reply

or to participate.